Pre-Build Checklist
Before recording or monitoring a build, please look over this checklist.
Starting Builds
Before starting the build on your machine, you must setup and start a build on VertX.
Viewing Builds
Once a build is being recorded, or once it has finished, you can view all associated data and layers via the dashboard.
Stopping Builds
To stop a build, navigate to the Builds screen, find the Current Build card and click on the Stop Recording button.
Exporting Builds
Once a build has finished recording, you can either review the data directly on the device,
Editing Builds
To edit a build, find the build in the All Builds table on the Builds page and click Edit.
Deleting Builds
To delete a build, find the build in the All Builds table on the Builds page and click Delete.
Syncing Builds To AdditiveOS
The ability to sync your builds to AdditiveOS is an optional upgrade, and not available on all devices. Please contact us for more information.